Holographic animal print

Today I wanted to show you one of my favorite holo polishes, but when I stamped it, it lost all it’s amazing effect. I used Hits Afrodite and I stamped it with Konad White and BM-223. I think applying all that top coat made the effect disappear, but it’s still a colorful manicure.


Hoy os quería enseñar uno de mis esmaltes holográficos preferidos, pero cuando lo estampé, perdió todo su efecto. Utilicé Hits Afrodite, y lo estampé con Konad Blanco y la placa BM-223. Creo que al poner tantas capas de top coat el efecto desapareció, pero es una manicura bastante colorida.

Phi_0002 Phi_0008

One thought on “Holographic animal print

Comments/Comentarios

