Glitter gradient

Today I am going to show you something new to me. A few monts ago I got in clearance Orly Mermaid Tale, but I just couldn’t find a great way to use it, and the other day I got some inspiration: sponging! I used two coats of Sally Hansen Black Out, which looks so shiny a perfect in my opinion, and then I sponged a few times Orly Mermaid Tale. I hope you like it!
________
Hoy os voy a enseñar algo nuevo en el blog. Hace unos meses conseguí en rebajas Orly Mermaid Tale, aunque no encontré ninguna forma que me gustara para usarlo, pero el otro día me llegó algo de inspiración: usar una esponja. Puse dos capas de Sally Hansen Black Out, que en mi opinión queda muy brillante y perfecto, y luego usé una esponja para aplicar Orly Mermaid Tale en las puntas. ¡Espero que os guste!

10 thoughts on “Glitter gradient

Comments/Comentarios

