French tips

I am not a big fan of French tips, mainly because I am never able to center them, but today’s challenge at Adventures in Stamping was French tips, and I had to participate! I first put two coats of Barry M Denim (I love it!) and then I added the tips using my XL stamper (I got it last week, and stamping is so much easier), Konad White and BM-325. I removed it really quickly because I don’t like this type of design, but I am very proud of myself because I was able to center them!

One thought on “French tips

Comments/Comentarios

