Chalkboard Nails contest!

Chalkboard Nails is doing a contest, and the theme is Cool Colors & Warm Colors. I really wanted to participate, so I looked through my stash and I found that OPI If You Moust You Moust and Julep Blake were perfect for warm colors. I didn’t have any idea of what I wanted to make, but finally I decided to mix different techniques. I used the Saran wrap technique, stripes, flowers and tape. I did that center of the flowers with a black polish from Andrea Fullerton. I hope you like it!

One thought on “Chalkboard Nails contest!

Comments/Comentarios

