Julep Blake and flowers

I received my 1 cent Julep Maven box a few days ago and I’ve been playing with Claire, Morgan and Blake a lot! I love Julep polishes formula, and I got three polishes for 1 cent, perfect! I started with Julep Blake, a pastel yellow. I just needed two coats for full opacity, which is great for a pastel polish. Then I added a few flowers with BM-310 and Essence Stamp Me! Black. I don’t know what happened but I wasn’t able to make it stamp as well as always, but it looked pretty anyway!

2 thoughts on “Julep Blake and flowers

Comments/Comentarios

