It’s college football time!

I have a quick post for you today. I want to show you the mani I wore today to a football game. Can you guess which team I am cheering? I’ll give you a hint: GO BLUE! I used Barry M Yellow, and then I stamped it with Kiko 336 (not a good idea, it is not opaque enough) and BM-301. Then I added a few dots and top coat. I had always used Seche Vite, but my supply store didn’t have it the other day, so I got Poshé, I like it very much for now! Have a great rest of the weekend!
Comments/Comentarios

