Day 17 – Half moons

I’ve never done half moons before, but I really liked how they looked, I find it very elegant and classy, so I will probably use them for formal events in the future. I used two coats of Essence Iced Latte, my only nude nail polish which I really like, it’s a pity that the bottle is so tiny. Then I freehanded the half moons with a nail art pen. I thought it was going to be a disaster, but they look great in my opinion. Do you like half moons? I hope you are having a great weekend, I will be enjoying the sun.

document.write(”);

2 thoughts on “Day 17 – Half moons

Comments/Comentarios

