Day 9 – Rainbow

Rainbow was the theme for today, and I wanted to try one of my glitters: Ki Cor Confete. It has a lot of different colors, but I think that mainly purple. I wore it over Risque Chow Chow, because I wanted that color to be the sky and all the glitter the rainbow. I didn’t really like the result, so I added a few clouds using white polish and some flocking powder.  I am not really happy wit the final result, but we always get some fails.

document.write(”);

One thought on “Day 9 – Rainbow

Comments/Comentarios

