Day 7 – Black and white

It is the first ime I do a black and white mani, and I will be doing a lot more for sure. There a lot of different combinations, but I decided to do domino nails! I used Spoiled Pearly White Teeth (because my China Glaze White on White bottle is almost gone, I need to find a new white. Any suggestions?) and I painted some stripes and dots with a black nail art pen. It was so easy andit looked so funny, even my dentist loved it, haha!
First week done, I can’t believe we still have three more, I can honestly say that I am having a lot of fun and that I got to meet some really nice ladies.
P.S. Have you seen all the cool nail art in the Olympics?

document.write(”);

3 thoughts on “Day 7 – Black and white

Comments/Comentarios

