Day 6 – Violet

As you can see in the title, today is the turn of violet! I have to confess that I never know how to differentiate it from purple or lilac, so I used a mix of them! I used two coats of Ludurana Azzule as my base color, then I did with tape and Barry M Lilac Foil a few triangles and finally I applied a coat of Hits Dioniso as an accent nail. I got the inspiration from Rebecca Likes Nails, that got it from Pshiiit. It is not the exact same one, but I always want to give credit! I hope you like it!

A blurry picture so you can see the holo effect!

document.write(”);

One thought on “Day 6 – Violet

Comments/Comentarios

