Day 2 – Orange

Today is the turn of orange, and I just have two in my collection, so I combined them! The first one is Impala Aleixo and the other one is Colorama Odalisca. I applied three coats of Aleixo and then one of Odalisca, which has FLAKIES! So the final result was great, but I wanted to do something else, so I added black tips with China Glaze Black Leather. It was the first time I did a french many, so the lines aren’t perfect, but I am not disgusted with the final result.

document.write(”);

6 thoughts on “Day 2 – Orange

Comments/Comentarios

