Gray feathers

Today I want to show you another stamped manicure, it is my favorite technique and it always looks so great. I used Essence Movie Star and stamped it with Essence Stamp Me! White and BM-214. I am sad because not everyone understood that it was supposed to be a picture of some feathers, but it looked nice. My clean up was incredibly bad, but you can get an idea about the mani.
____
Hoy os quiero enseñar otra manicura estampada, es mi técnica favorita y siempre queda genial. Utilicé Essence Movie Star y lo estampé con Essence Stamp Me! White y el plato BM-214. Estoy triste porque es un poco difícil de entender el dibujo, pero se supone que son unas cuantas plumas. Aun así me gusta el resultado. Se me dio bastante mal limpiar las cutículas, pero os podéis hacer una idea de la manicura.

Comments/Comentarios

