Clouds by Nailside

I found on Nailside an amazing tutorial to freehand clouds. I thought it was going to be much more difficult, but I am really happy with the final result. Are you going to try them? I used Spoiled Club Rat, Spoiled Daddy’s Credit Card and China Glaze Liquid Leather.
It was one of my very first manicures, so my clean up is a disaster. I will soon post an improved version.
I hope you like it and have a great day!
____
Encontré en el blog Nailside un tutorial increíble para hacer nubes a mano. Pensaba que iba a ser muchísimo más difícil, pero estoy muy contenta con el resultado final en el primer intento. ¿Vais a intentar hacerlas? Para hacer esta manicura utilicé Spoiled Club Rat, Spoiled Daddy’s Credit Card y China Glaze Liquid Leather.
Está fue una de mis primeras manicuras, por lo que no sabía aún limpiar las cutículas bien. Espero poder enseñaros pronto una versión mejorada.
Espero que es guste y que tengáis un buen día.

Love,

Belén

Comments/Comentarios

