New look

Hi! I haven’t been posting on the last few days because I am designing a new header for the blog and it is taking me a lot of time. Today you can see a little preview, hopefully I will improve it. I would love to know your opinion about it. I will be soon posting a new manicure. Have a great weekend!
_____
¡Hola! No he podido hacer ninguna manicura últimamente porque he estado diseñando la parte superior del blog. Hoy podéis haceros una pequeña idea de como va a ser, espero poder mejorarla durante el fin de semana. Me encantaría saber qué pensáis por ahora. ¡Espero que tengáis un fin de semana genial!
Comments/Comentarios

