Gold touch

This is one of my favorite combinations ever, Tiffany blue and gold. I am a huge fan of the nail Polish China Glaze For Audrey, and I decided to complement it with a few lines in gold. I wanted to do a tape mani, but I modified it a little bit. Instead of putting the tape on my nails and then remove it, I directly painted the tape with China Glaze Champagne Bubbles, cut it (using crafting scissors from Amazon)  and put it on my nails. I learned that trick at The Beauty Department. Finally I put a top coat (Seche Vite) and tachan… this is the result! I wore it for 4 days and it looked great until the end. This is definitely something I will do more often, it really easy and it looks so classy 🙂
_____
¡Hola a todos! Esta combinaciĂłn es una de mis favoritas, azul Tifanny y dorado. Soy una gran fan del esmalte China Glaze For Audrey y decidĂ­ complementarlo con unas lĂ­neas doradas. Para lograr este resultado usĂ© celo. Primero lo pintĂ© con el esmalte China Glaze Champagne Bubbles y luego cortĂ© unas finas tiras con unas tijeras de manualidades y las peguĂ© en mis uñas. Luego puse una capa superior de secado rápido Seche Vite y tachán… este es el resultado. Este truco lo aprendĂ­ en el blog The Beauty Department. Esto es algo que harĂ© muchas más veces porque estoy muy contenta con el resultado, me parece una manicura muy fácil y elegante 🙂

Comments/Comentarios

